Lehrer

Die einzelnen Fachbereiche stehen unter der Leitung von:

Fachbereich Leitung
Ma Herr Quellmalz
De Frau Schütte
En Herr Schütte
Ge Herr Müller
Ph Herr Kendziora
Ch Frau Joeres
Bi Frau Wichert
Sp Herr Boleslawsky
Äst. Frau Bulawa – Kohlschmidt
PB / WAT / Ww Herr Settgast
Ek Frau Müller – Rahn
Ru Frau Zeugner

UQU

NameFachkombinationEmail
Frau BochonGe / Mafranziska.bochon@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr BoleslawskyKu / Spsascha.boleslawsky@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau BousselmiFr / LERcina.bousselmi@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Bulawa-KohlschmidtDe / Mu / LERkathrin.bulawa-kohlschmidt@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr GärtnerDe / Gemarkus.gaertner@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr GondesenEn / Pb / Wwhans-wilhelm.gondesen@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau HampelDe / Ru / LERmona.hampel@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr Heinbuch LAT florian.heinbuch@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Heise De / Gesophie.heise@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau JoeresBio / Chcarola.joeres@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr KendzioraMa / Phpeter.kendziora@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr Kraatz Ma /Sprainer.kraatz@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau KralMa / Phkerstin.kral@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr KrauseDe / Gemax.krause@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Dr. LutzBio / Chkathleen.lutz@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr MordigMa / Phstephan.mordig@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr MüllerDe / Geandreas.mueller@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Müller-RahnEk / Majana.mueller-rahn@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau PoppEn / Ruliane.popp@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau PreußEk / Enlinda.preuss@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr QuellmalzPh / Mauwe.quellmalz@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau ReimerSpanna.reimer@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr RostekEn / Ru / Lakarsten.rostek@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau SchütteDe / Ensimone.schuette@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr SchütteEn / Phil / Grkarl-friedrich.schuette@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr SettgastPB / WAT / DS / Gethomas.settgast@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau WichertBio / Chkatrin.wichert@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau WilkeFr / De / Geconstanze.wilke@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr WilkeMa / Ifwolfgang.wilke@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr ZanderMa / Ph / Ifbernhard.zander@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau ZeugnerEk / Rubirgit.zeugner@lk.brandenburg.de